You already missed it, perhaps follow us on Twitter next time?…

If we told you-you could instantly save $350 on your next hotel booking, that would be great news, wouldn’t it? Like $1000 of hotel credit for $650? That’s an amazing deal. The US Travel Association “Daily Getaways” are out today with a very limited time deal, but if you’re on the ball at 1PM EST, you’re in there with a chance to instantly save $350 on your next vacation.

The Orbitz Deal

US Travel Association Daily Getaways are offering a daily deal worth grabbing. At precisely 1PM, there will be 60 – $1000 Orbitz hotel gift cards available for the price of $650 all in. You can then instantly go book virtually any hotel on Orbitz for up to $1000. The gift card must be used toward one purchase only, so dream big. Here are 10 incredible hotels you can book for under $300 per night, in case you needed any inspiration.

Act Fact

These deals are going to be gone before you know it, so if you want to instantly save yourself $350 on your next hotel stay, it’s worth strongly considering taking a few minutes of personal time at 1PM EST. That’s 6PM GMT or 10AM PT for anyone who struggles with time. We highly recommend logging onto the Daily Getaways site a few minutes early and refreshing constantly, just like you would if Bruno Mars tickets were about to go on sale.

Where To Book

This website holds the keys to your $1000 voucher for $650. Head over there, refresh, refresh again and keep clicking in hopes that you’re one of the 60 lucky people who scores a bunch of dough off hotels all over the world. Orbitz always has amongst the lowest rates, thanks to their position as one of the largest and most powerful online travel agencies. Long story short: you’re going to get a lot of value out of this purchase. You’ve been warned with plenty of time to prep, so get your credit card ready and click away!

Are you jumping in?

Featured image courtesy of the Park Hyatt Maldives.